A Gamer’s Call to Arms!

Hey Folks;

I’ve finally got to the point where it’s become clear that my existing gaming group in East Devon are never going to be able to maintain an ongoing RPG campaign of any kind.

So I’m looking to find a group of four or so gamers in the Exeter (UK) area to join me in playing some games; so if you’ve ever played tabletop games or would be interested in giving them a go, I’d love to hear from you.

Unfortunately due to my shift working I’m not able to commit to a specific day every week, but I do get my roster 2 months in advance, so planning sessions shouldn’t be a problem.

I’m willing to set up and run a campaign in Runequest or Call of Cthulhu for others, or act as a player character in pretty much any other games system (Dungeons and Dragons, Vampire; the Masquerade etc).

So… if that’s of interest to anyone, I look forward to hearing from you

Ben Brooks
24 Feb 2016

Leave a Reply

